Fees Structure

Fee Approved by Fees Regulating Authority, Maharashtra for Academic Year 2020-21
Sr. No.Inst IDInst NameDistrictStreamStatusDate of MeetingTuition FeeDevelopment FeeTotal Fee
1BSCA11153DADASAHEB PATIL COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, DAHEGAONAurangabadBSCANo Upward Revision07-03-201972727727380000
2BSCA11157CSMSS COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, KANCHANWADI.AurangabadBSCANo Upward Revision07-03-201952632536858000
3BSCA11158SDMVM’S COLLEGE OF AGRICULTUREAurangabadBSCAApproved12-02-202059820718067000
4BSCA11268COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, KHANDALA.AurangabadBSCAApproved12-02-202055358664262000
5BSCA11273MGM NANASAHEB KADAM COLLEGE OF AGRICULTUREAurangabadBSCAApproved12-02-202073873812782000
6BSCA11299DR. GANGADHAR PATHRIKAR COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, PATHRI.AurangabadBSCANo Upward Revision10-04-201957727577363500


  • All category students should submit G.O.I. (Government of India) Scholarship form in time to avail scholarship benefit.

  • All Economically Backward Student (EBC) should submit EBC Form.

  • After completion of degree all student are instructed to collect their caution money deposit from account office.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top